The administrative body of the School consists of the Chair and the Heads of the four (4) departments into which is divided.

For the academic year 2021-2022, administration is run by:

Chair: Associate Professor Maria Birbili
Vice Chair: Associate Profession Eva Pavlidou

Heads of the Departments:

Assistant Professor Chara Kanari , Department of Aesthetic Education

Professor Melpomeni Kanatsouli, Department of Language and History

Associate Professor Maria Pavlis Korres, Department of Pedagogy

Assistant Professor Korina Hatzinikolaou , Department of Psychology and Special Education

User login 

Website - Copywrite

Developed by: Nikos Pournaras

2ο και 3ο Πρότυπα Πειραματικά Νηπιαγωγεία - Α.Π.Θ.

Διαύγεια - διαφάνεια στο κράτος